logo 3 cropped
Jean Smith – founder, curator
David Lester –  curator 

 The Board:

Steve Midgley — Deputy Director, U.S. Department of Education

Judith Baumann — art department faculty at Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

EE Miller is an interdisciplinary artist-curator working with video, sound, and other humans. She holds a Master of Fine Arts degree in electronic arts and a Masters degree in public history.

Michael J. Kramer, Ph.D. Lecturer, History & American Studies, Northwestern University, Illinois.

Jack DeGuiseppi is a recently retired high school graphic design and photography teacher who has, for many years, assisted Jean Smith and David Lester with their media concerns by providing web, photo, computer and recording expertise. 

Elise DeGuiseppi is a librarian specializing in children’s literature.

Molly Zuckerman-Hartung received her MFA from the School of the Art Institute of Chicago where she is currently a painting instructor. Molly’s work was included in the 2014 Whitney Biennial.

 Kevin Erickson is director of All-Ages Movement Project (AMP) in Washington, DC.

Scott Bourgeois is a carpenter and audio visual technician.

Wendy Atkinson is the programming manager at the Chan Centre for the Performing Arts in Vancouver.

Evelyn McDonnell teaches journalism at Loyola Marymount University in LA.